Quotes

Me: … Umm this is not what it looks like.

..Wait, does it look like someone pooped in the tub? Because then it is exactly what it looks like.

3 responses to “Quotes

  1. OK i am sure you never get on here anymore but ny chance you do My dog looks just like your brindle hound mix except my dog has blue in his eyes. I would love to know what the breed of your dog is. Thanks, emily

    • I don’t, but I still get email notifications! We loooove our dog, he’s such a big baby 🙂 when we adopted him, they said boxer mix – where the brindle comes from. We think he’s got redbone coonhound in him too. Google boxer/redbone mix and they’re are some dogs that look quite similar. Maybe a little pit too. Good luck figuring out your dog 🙂

  2. 🙂 I have a four-year-old and I’m shocked that those words never left my lips during a bath time session. I feel blessed 🙂

Leave a Reply

