fit for life.

Guess what momma found in a corner? no, not my sanity. or my pre-pregnancy bikini.  I found a pair of the ginormous underwear the hospital gave me after Sebastian.

now a kinder person would perhaps have donated them to a large impoverished woman…  or perhaps I could have used my expensive art degree to fashion a beautiful Christmas stocking, maybe embroider some hollies on that shit…

but would I do that and deprive the internets of my dogs humiliation?  yet again?  No, no I would not do that.

happy 2010.  enjoy.

Leave a Reply

