Moving day!

We are moving today!  I was fine letting the baby sleep in the closet, but Patrick insists he needs his own room.  Lame, babies are pretty small, how much space can they possibly need?

Anyhow, since I’m hugemongo and all, I can’t really help with the moving boxes and what not, so I figure my main job is to sit back and order everyone around, all while wearing one of these.

If you are having a hard time visualizing, it will probably look like this:

what? Im just really good at delegating...

what? I'm just really good at delegating...

Well, thats all I got until we get internet set up in the new place.  perhaps pictures will follow??  one can only hope.

Leave a Reply

