Me and my Entourage

I know I owe you a photo update of the belly but I am so, so tired.  So no talking, just photo.

32 weeks belly…  rest assured, wherever there are hot girls in bikinis, I will be there, ruining the photo, soberly reminding you where all this sex drive craziness ends up.

see, its not pretty...

see, it's not pretty...

(except maybe it’s ok for lloyd)

4 responses to “Me and my Entourage

  1. That beach ball looks significantly larger than the girl in the background. I kind of want to play with it.

  2. the girl? yeah me too!

  3. i just found your blog, and i love it!!

  4. I think the tagline says it all…

Leave a Reply

