is this what my life has become? answer: yes. oh yes.

I am currently watching Star Trek The Next Generation and drinking Miller High Life. Do I have no shame?

Two things which combine to debase me of my dignity.

4 responses to “is this what my life has become? answer: yes. oh yes.

  1. It took me about 20 seconds to realise they weren’t cigarettes, heh.

    Must’ve been the beer that threw me…

  2. *correction: “champagne of beers”

  3. It appears we’re posting in the future. I knew you were talented, Sum, but do tell how you pulled this one off.

  4. SICK. i feel like i hardly know you. the star trek i could have forgiven but the MILLER HIGH LIFE??? how could you?

Leave a Reply

