It was the Best song in the world

So, I’ve given this a lot of thought and you know what I think is the best feeling in the world?

Driving across a railroad track and having the gate come down and the lights start flashing mid-cross.

It’s like FUCK YOU TRAIN!! You thought you could stop me, but you were wrong.

And then you kind of look in your rear view mirror and laugh a little at all the people who didn’t make it across. I’m not stopping! Not for you, not for anyone, train!!

2 responses to “It was the Best song in the world

  1. that is so fucking funny, except, I’m usually the one who gets stuck. bitch.

  2. “It’s like FUCK YOU TRAIN!! You thought you could stop me, but you were wrong. ”

    This only angers the trains and makes it thirst for the sweet taste of car. Though you may have escaped it’s wrath, trains always win in the end. God I hate them so much.

Leave a Reply

